Conciliation Comission

Conciliation Comission

Conciliation Comission

Conciliation Comission

- Constitution of Haiti

Chapter III - The Conciliation Comission

Article 206:

The Conciliation Commission is responsible for settling disputes between the Executive Branch and the Legislature and the two (2) Houses of the Legislature. Its members are as follows:

a. The President of the Supreme Court - President;

b. The President of the Senate - Vice President;

c. The President of the House of Deputies - Member;

d. The President of the Permanent Electoral Council - Member;

e . The Vice President of the Permanent electoral Council - Member;

f. Two (2) members designated by the President of the Republic - Member.

Article 206-1:

The mode of operation of the Conciliation Commission is determined by law.

Constitution of Haiti

Republic of Haiti
Haitian Nationality
Nature of the Citizenship
Basic Rights
Right to life and Health
Individual Liberty
Freedom of Expression
Freedom of Conscience
Freedom of assembly and Association
Education and Teaching
Freedom to Work
Right to Information
Right to Security
Duties of the Citizen
National Sovereignty
Territorial Divisions And Decentralization
Communal Sections
Delegates and Vice Presidents
Interdepartamental Council
Legislative Branch
House of Deputies
National Assembly
Exercise of Legislative Power
Executive Branch
President of the Republic
Duties of the President of the Republic
Powers of The Prime Minister
Ministers and Secretaries of State
High Court of Justice
Independent Institutions
Permanent Electoral Council
Superior Court of Auditors
Conciliation Comission
Protection of Citizens
University Academy Culture
Public Finance
Civil Service
Economics and Agriculture
Armed Forces and the Police Force
Armed Forces
Police Forces
General Provisions
Amendments to the Constitution
Temporary Provisions
Final Provisions
Constitution of Haiti
Constitution Haiti Conciliation Comission 2022
CrisisWatch: December Alerts and November Trends Crisis Group